array(1) { ["en"]=> array(13) { ["code"]=> string(2) "en" ["id"]=> string(1) "1" ["native_name"]=> string(2) "EN" ["major"]=> string(1) "1" ["active"]=> string(1) "1" ["default_locale"]=> string(5) "en_US" ["encode_url"]=> string(1) "0" ["tag"]=> string(2) "en" ["missing"]=> int(0) ["translated_name"]=> string(2) "EN" ["url"]=> string(69) "https://mab-sng.org/en/members/tsentralnyj-depozitarij-tsennyh-bumag/" ["country_flag_url"]=> string(82) "https://mab-sng.org/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/res/flags/en.png" ["language_code"]=> string(2) "en" } }
  • EN
Kazakhstan

Central Securities Depository

Name

Central Securities Depository Joint-stock Company

Central Securities Depository JSC or  the Central Securities Depository

KACD

Nominal holding of securities

The Central Securities Depository provides services of nominal holding to other nominal holders including foreign depositories and custodians.

The Central Securities Depository is an authorized depository of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and executive municipal bodies.

Opening and maintaining bank accounts

The Central Securities Depository provides services on opening and maintaining bank accounts in order to settle securities transactions, pay interests and principal, transfer money in other situations defined by Code of Rules of the Central Securities Depository.

The Central Securities Depository is a payment agent of the National Bank of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Kazakhstan and executive municipal bodies.

The Central Securities Depository transfers money to securities holders under interest payment and redemption of securities issued in accordance with the legislation of other countries.

Allocating the international identification numbers for securities

The Central Securities Depository is the National Numbering Agency in the Republic of Kazakhstan and it has been allocating international identification numbers for securities (ISIN and CFI codes) since November 01, 2010 based on a procedure defined by the Code of Rules of the Central Securities Depository and in accordance with ISO 6166 “Securities and related financial instruments – International securities identification numbering system (ISIN) “, ISO 10962 “Securities and related financial instruments – Classification of Financial Instruments (CFI code) “.

Functions of a Substitute Numbering Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan are performed by National Settlement Depository (Russian Federation). In accordance with normative documents of Association of National Numbering Agencies (ANNA) in case it becomes impossible to execute all set of functions of the National Numbering Agency by the Central Securities Depository, these functions can be transferred to the Substitute Numbering Agency.

The Central Securities Depository has been ANNA’s partner since November 06, 2009 based on partner agreement # 5 concluded with ANNA on November 06, 2009. The Central Securities Depository was accepted as ANNA’s full member at extraordinary general meeting of ANNA hold on December 09, 2011.

Payment Agent

The Central Securities Depository proposes issuers Payment Agent’s Services for corporate securities in nominal holding of the Central Securities Depository.

Contacts
Phone: 7 (727) 262 08 46, 355 47 60
Fax: +7 (727) 262 08 46, 355 47 60
E-mail: csd@kacd.kz, web@kacd.kz
Юридический адрес: 28, microdistrict Samal-1, Almaty, 050051, the Republic of Kazakhstan
Controls
Management Board
Position Name
President

BAKHYTZHAN KAPYSHEV

Vice-president

ALAN SHATANOV

Vice-president

AIDA BASIBEKOVA

Regulations
Report For 2017

array(2) { ["ru"]=> array(13) { ["code"]=> string(2) "ru" ["id"]=> string(2) "46" ["native_name"]=> string(2) "RU" ["major"]=> string(1) "1" ["active"]=> string(1) "1" ["default_locale"]=> string(5) "ru_RU" ["encode_url"]=> string(1) "0" ["tag"]=> string(2) "ru" ["missing"]=> int(0) ["translated_name"]=> string(2) "RU" ["url"]=> string(66) "https://mab-sng.org/members/tsentralnyj-depozitarij-tsennyh-bumag/" ["country_flag_url"]=> string(82) "https://mab-sng.org/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/res/flags/ru.png" ["language_code"]=> string(2) "ru" } ["en"]=> array(13) { ["code"]=> string(2) "en" ["id"]=> string(1) "1" ["native_name"]=> string(2) "EN" ["major"]=> string(1) "1" ["active"]=> int(0) ["default_locale"]=> string(5) "en_US" ["encode_url"]=> string(1) "0" ["tag"]=> string(2) "en" ["missing"]=> int(0) ["translated_name"]=> string(2) "EN" ["url"]=> string(69) "https://mab-sng.org/en/members/tsentralnyj-depozitarij-tsennyh-bumag/" ["country_flag_url"]=> string(82) "https://mab-sng.org/wp-content/plugins/sitepress-multilingual-cms/res/flags/en.png" ["language_code"]=> string(2) "en" } }
  • RU
  • EN
Казахстан

Центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг

Наименование

Акционерное общество «Центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг» Республики Казахстан

АО «Центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг»; или Центральный депозитарий ценных бумаг; или Центральный депозитарий

АО «ЦДЦБ»

Дата образования

18 июля 1997 года

Номинальное держание ценных бумаг

Центральный депозитарий оказывает услуги номинального держания для других номинальных держателей ценных бумаг, в том числе иностранным депозитариям и кастодианам.

Центральный депозитарий также является уполномоченным депозитарием Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан и местных исполнительных органов.

Открытие и ведение банковских счетов

Центральный депозитарий оказывает услуги по открытию и ведению банковских счетов для осуществления расчетов по сделкам с финансовыми инструментами, выплаты вознаграждения и основной суммы к погашению, переводов денег в иных случаях, определенных Сводом правил Центрального депозитария.

Центральный депозитарий также является платежным агентом Национального Банка Республики Казахстан, Министерства финансов Республики Казахстан и местных исполнительных органов.

Центральный депозитарий осуществляет также переводы денег держателям ценных бумаг при выплате вознаграждения и погашения ценных бумаг, выпущенных в соответствии с законодательством других государств.

Присвоение международных идентификаторов ценным бумагам

Центральный депозитарий является национальным нумерующим агентством по Республике Казахстан и с 01 ноября 2010 года присваивает международные идентификаторы ценным бумагам (коды ISIN и CFI) в порядке, определенном Сводом правил Центрального депозитария, и в соответствии с международными стандартами ISO 6166 «Securities and related financial instruments – International securities identification numbering system (ISIN)», ISO 10962 «Securities and related financial instruments – Classification of Financial Instruments (CFI code)».

Функции замещающего нумерующего агентства для Республики Казахстан выполняет небанковская кредитная организация ЗАО «Национальный расчетный депозитарий» (Российская Федерация). В соответствии с нормативными документами Ассоциации национальных нумерующих агентств (АННА) при возникновении ситуации, при которой станет невозможным исполнение Центральным депозитарием всего комплекса функций национального нумерующего агентства, данные функции могут быть переданы замещающему нумерующему агентству.

Центральный депозитарий являлся партнером АННА с 06 ноября 2009 года на основании партнерского соглашения с АННА от 06 ноября 2009 года № 5. На внеочередном общем собрании АННА, состоявшемся 09 декабря 2011 года, Центральный депозитарий был принят в полноправные члены АННА.

Платежный агент

Центральный депозитарий предлагает эмитентам услуги платежного агента по негосударственным ценным бумагам, находящимся в номинальном держании Центрального депозитария.

Контакты
Телефон: +7 (727) 262 08 46, 355 47 60
Факс: +7 (727) 262 08 46, 355 47 60
E-mail: csd@kacd.kz, web@kacd.kz
Юридический адрес: Республика Казахстан, 050051, г. Алматы, мкр-н "Самал-1", 28
Нормативные документы
Годовой отчет ЦДЦБ за 2017 год